fbpx
5 Ways To Guard Against Fake News

5 Ways To Guard Against Fake News

These days, more than ever before, you need to careful with the news you digest and how much you trust it. It’s said that there is no such thing as completely impartial and unbiased journalism. Every journalist and every news outlet have at least some interest in, or...
Apple’s Annual WWDC Event Kicks Off Monday, June 6th

Apple’s Annual WWDC Event Kicks Off Monday, June 6th

The much-anticipated Apple Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) 2022 kicks off today. The opening keynote address is scheduled to begin at 10:00 AM PST, noon CST, and 1:00 PM EST. During the event Apple typically unveils the latest updates, innovations, products,...
The Cost of Microsoft 365 Is Going Up

The Cost of Microsoft 365 Is Going Up

The price of your email is increasing. Last August, Microsoft announced that they would be making changes to their Microsoft 365 commercial pricing structure sometime in early 2022. After several delays and redirections, it appears as though the price increases will...